From KMR Wiki

Main: People

Head of the group

Dr. Ambjörn Naeve, < amb@nada.kth.se >

Centre for user-oriented IT Design (CID)
Department of Numerical Analysis and Computer Science (NADA)
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm, Sweden

Academic Members

Matthias Palmer, < matthias@nada.kth.se >

PhD student at the Centre for user-oriented IT Design (CID)
Department of Numerical Analysis and Computer Science (NADA)
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm, Sweden

Mikael Nilsson, < mini@nada.kth.se >

PhD student at the Centre for user-oriented IT Design (CID)
Department of Numerical Analysis and Computer Science (NADA)
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm, Sweden

Fredrik Paulsson, < frepa@nada.kth.se >

PhD student from the Swedish National Agency for School Improvement, Stockholm, Sweden

Fredrik Enoksson, < fen AT csc DOT kth DOT se >

PhD student in the KMR group.

Hannes Ebner, < hebner AT nada DOT kth DOT se >

PhD student in the KMR group.

Erik Isaksson?, < erikis AT kth DOT se >

Research engineer in the KMR group.

Dr. Claus Knudsen, < clausk@nada.kth.se >

Gjøvik University College
Gjøvik, Norway

Mia Lindegren, < mia.lindegren@learninglab.uu.se >

Director of Uppsala Learning Lab
Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden

Ioana Predonescu, < predonescu@pcnet.ro >

Automated Control and Computers Faculty, University
Politehnica of Bucharest

Dr. Miltiadis Lytras, < mdl@eltrun.gr >

ELTRUN Research Center, Department of Management Science and Technology,
Athens University of Economics and Business, Athens, Greece, and
S-WiSe, RU5, Academic Research Computer Technology Institute (CTI), University of Patras, Greece

Nikos Korfiatis, < n-korf@nada.kth.se >

S-WiSe, RU5, Academic Research Computer Technology Institute (CTI), University of Patras, Greece

Dr. Miguel-Angel Sicilia, < msicilia@uah.es >

Computer Science Department, University of Alcal�, Spain

Prof. Vagan Terziyan, < vagan@it.jyu.fi >

Industrial Ontologies Group, University of Jyvaskyl�, and Artificial Intelligence Department, Kharkov National University of Radioelectronics.

Industrial Members

Richard Wessblad < crw@datadoc.se >

DataDoktorn AB
A company with a strategic commitment to Open Source

Janiche Opsahl < jhe@ur.se >

Swedish Educational Broadcasting Company (UR)

Krister Widell < kwi@ur.se >

Swedish Educational Broadcasting Company (UR)

Allan Westerdahl < allan.westerdahl@cfl.se >

Swedish National Centre for Flexible Learning (CFL)

Jonni Harrius < jonni.harrius@ateles.se >

Ateles Consulting
A leading Swedish company in Semantic Web technology

Retrieved from http://kmr.nada.kth.se/wiki/Main/People
Page last modified on December 10, 2010, at 03:32 PM